Have You ever stood on the Edge?


Have you ever stood on the Edge?

When you stand on the edge there is no support, you either take the, “step” or you turn back to what you already know.  On the edge you come to a cross road.  “Do I believe”?

The edge is more of a Leap than a step; it is a Leap of Fate, a Fate that only you create.

This moment in time is the most Humbling and Self Defining moment anyone can ever Face and or take.

I have stood on the Edge several times in my life and each time I have taken the, “Leap of Fate”.  I did not look or reach back; I stood alone with only my Beliefs, my Convictions and my Determinations to guide me.

There are only two things that can happen when you take the “Leap”, you either Fail or you succeed.  I have done both and in both I have Learned how to Learn.

About todaysawareness

The site, “beawaretoday”, is a unique prospective, as if looking down from 30,000 feet at the world of Local, National, and Foreign Affairs. Most people go through each day only seeing what is immediately affecting them and most only have a vision for dealing with their issues of only about 5 to 7 days. With, “beawaretoday”, we look at what is happening around the World and what I call the Domino Effect, to project problems that are forthcoming so that people can plan ahead to deal with them vs. dealing the alternative. I created the blog, “beawaretoday” so that I could share a forum to discuss, Current, Domestic and Foreign Affairs that affect us all through the Domino effect. I encourage you to join the Discussions or at least enjoy reading the content. Thank you, Tom Campbell
This entry was posted in beawaretoday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

